Minsi Trails Council 2022 Officers

President - Dennis Morton

President Elect - Lew Dryfoos 

Commissioner - Tamie Swain

Immediate Past President - James Deutsch

Treasurer - David Freeman

Assistant Treasurer - Travis Rhodes

Vice Presidents 

District Operations - Lew Dryfoos

Endowment - Vacant

Enterprise Risk Management - 

Equity & Inclusion - Leah Naso

Exploring - Fr. Jim Greenfield 

Finance - Robert A. Oster

Marketing - James S. Klunk

Membership - Collen Mooney McGee

Membership Standards - C. Richard Wilson

Outdoor Programs - Edward Cool 

Scoutreach - Peter Mayes 

Strategic Plan Implementation - Vacant 

Unit Programs - Matthew Woodruff 

Executive Committee Members at Large

Timothy S. Fallon

John C. Hayes

Dr. Donald Snyder 

Kirby Upright

David Zinkler

Scout Executive & CEO

Richard Christ 






The Northampton District Commissioner Meeting is held the 4th Wednesday of every month in the Large Conference Room of the Minsi Trails...
There has been a location change due to a funeral at Jordan UCC. The seminar will now be held at First Presbyterian Church 3231 Tilghman Street...
Everyone is Welcome to attend for the weekend or Saturday only.  If you are a new Scout who just joined, you are welcome to attend Saturday...
The Northampton District Committee meeting is held the first Wednesday of every month at the Council Office.  Please contact Mike Caffrey...
Carbon/Luzerne Meetings will be in person starting in October The District Roundtable and a combined Commissioner/Committee meeting will be...
Click here for printable...
  Minsi Trails Council Fall 2022 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)   This is the second of the courses required to...
Lodge OctoberFest Weekend Oct 7-9, 2022 Settlers Camp at Trexler Scout Reservation   Click REGISTER below to register for this...
Click here for Cubmobile Save the Date.Lehigh 2022 and Cubmobile building instructions. Details on this event coming soon! Save the...
Monroe District Meetings Join us every second Thursday of each month at 7pm for our in person/zoom Roundtable and District Meetings at the...
Please join us for the Warren District Committee meeting and Roundtable. All units are asked to have representation but all are...
Lehigh District Fall Bike-O-Ree When: October 14-16, 2022 Where: Trexler Scout Reservation and Glen Onoko (Jim Thorpe) to/from Rockport What: 25...
Monthly meeting of the Minsi Trails Council Commissioners 3rd Tuesday at 7:30 pm https://powerschool.zoom.us/j/95244083745?from=addon Council...


(610) 264-8551
10 AM – 5 PM (Monday  – Friday)
Closed Saturday & Sunday


(610) 266-7770
10 AM – 5 PM (Monday-Friday)
10 AM – 2 PM (Saturday)
Closed Sunday


991 Postal Road, Allentown, PA 18109

P.O Box 20624, Lehigh Valley, PA 18002-0624