|                         
Loading
     |        
MTC - Camp MinsiStaff & VolunteersStaff Forms & Resources

Camp Staff Forms & Resources

The following forms, online trainings, clearances, and other paperwork are all required from all camp staff employees prior to the start of employment.

All staff paperwork should be completed and submitted to the council office by June 1, 2017.
 


Camp Staff Packets:

BSA Online Trainings: (complete and print training certificates)

PA Clearances: (see PA Act 15)

Scouting Forms:

Additional Staff Forms:

Additional Resources:


Important Dates:

  • Beaver Weekend: Friday, May 19, 2017 – Sunday, May, 21, 2017

  • Pre-Camp Work Weekend: Friday, June 9, 2017 – Sunday, June 11, 2017

  • Early Move-in: Friday, June 16, 2017 – Saturday, June 17, 2017

  • Opening Staff Week: Sunday, June 18, 2017 – Saturday, June 24, 2017

  • Week 1: Sunday, June 25, 2017 – Saturday, July 1, 2017

  • Week 2: Sunday, July 2, 2017 – Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Week 3: Sunday, July 9, 2017 – Saturday, July 15, 2017

  • Week 4: Sunday, July 16, 2017 – Saturday, July 22, 2017

  • Week 5: Sunday, July 23, 2017 – Saturday, July 29, 2017

  • SkillsFest: Sunday, July 30, 2017 – Saturday, August 5, 2017

  • Closing Staff Week: Sunday, August 6, 2017 – Wednesday, August 9, 2017

  • Fall Voyageur Weekend: Friday, October 6, 2017 – Sunday, October, 7, 2017
     

 
 

 

MINSI TRAILS COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

991 Postal Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: (610) 264-8551
Fax: (610) 465-4500

HOURS OF OPERATION:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Mon. -  Fri.)
Monday, January 16th- Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day

MINSI TRAILS SCOUT SHOP

991 Postal Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: (610) 266-7770
Fax: (610) 266-7798

HOURS OF OPERATION:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Mon., Wed., & Fri.)
9:00am - 6:00pm (Tues., & Thurs.)
9:00am - 2:00pm (Sat.)