|         
              
 
     |         
 
Minsi Trails Council, Inc., BSAAdvancementCouncil Advancement Committee

2022 Minsi Trails Council Advancement Team 

As of 6/14/2022

Chairman -  Eric J. Chiles
(H) 610-865-5787 (C) 484-241-1355   e-mail ejchiles@aol.com

Vice Chair -  Charles “Chas” Chase 
(C) 610-360-6334 (H) 610-866-6192 e-mail ccjcpabsa@aol.com

Staff Advisor -  Diane Lariar, PO Box 20624, Lehigh Valley, PA 18002 
(B) 610-465-8563 (C) 484-767-3455 -e-mail diane.lariar@scouting.org

Registrar/Advancement Services - Stephanie Miller, PO Box 20624, Lehigh Valley, PA 18002
(B) 610-465-8569 e-mail stephanie.miller@scouting.org

Cub Scout Chair - Michael Philipp 
(H) 215-527-4149 e-mail michaelphilipp9193@gmail.com

Scout BSA Chair - Jon Slaton 
(H) 908-995-4663 e-mail bsanut@verizon.net

Eagle Chair - Phil Moreira 
(C) 484-225-7610 e-mail philmora56@gmail.com 

Special Advancement Awards - Brian O’Leary 
(C) 610-428-7747   e-mail commissioner4forks@gmail.com

Scoutbook Chair - Drew Draper 
(C) 610-597-9648   e-mail acdraper31@rcn.com 

Council VP of Unit Programs - Matt Woodruff 
(C) 610-984-2181 e-mail ma.woodruff@outlook.com 

Monroe District

Chair/Scouts BSA/Merit Badges - Francis Oquendo 
(H) 570-269-5089 e-mail numero1scout@gmail.com

Eagle Chair – Dan Planer
(H) 570-977-8507 e-mail dwplaner2007@yahoo.com 

Cub Scouts – Nicole Kresge 
(H) 570-619-5479 e-mail nkresge.pack85tan@gmail.com

Northampton District

Chair/Eagle Chair - Jim Daley 
(H) 610-759-7169 e-mail j.daley@rcn.com

Eagle Committee – Bernie Marth 
(H) 610-724-0437 e-mail berniemarth@gmail.com 

Cub Scouts – Denise Warner 
(C) 610-390-9250 e-mail Denise.Warner3@yahoo.com 

Scouts BSA– William Gade 
(C) 610-762-9396, email wagade@yahoo.com 

Merit Badges - Bruce Horton 
(H) 484-281-3441 e-mail bhworks@bellatlantic.net

Warren District

Chair/Merit Badges  – Shane Serrao 
(C) 908-283-6478 e-mail shane.serrao@yahoo.com 

Eagle Chair –Jon Slaton 
(H) 908-995-4663 e-mail  bsanut@verizon.net 

Cub Scouts – Becky Johnson 
(C) 908-797-5156 e-mail ebjohn7304@yahoo.com 

Scouts-BSA – Open 

Lehigh District

Chair - Linda Roth 
(C) 484-330-9817 e-mail roth1000ma@aol.com 

Eagle Chair – Brian Harman 
(C)  484-264-7145 e-mail lehighdistricteagle@minsitrails.org 

 

Eagle Committee – S. Randall Marushak 
(H) 610-262-8089 e-mail  eagle64srm@gmail.com 

Eagle Committee – Richard Silvius 
(H) 610-837-7257 e-mail rasilvius@gmail.com 

Eagle Committee – Chad B. Seibert 
(H) 484-554-5964 e-mail cseibert@buckeye.com 

Cub Scouts – Karen Christman 
(C) 610-390-3573 e-mail kceagle77@gmail.com 

Scouts BSA – Donald Schneck 
(H) 610-216-2707 e-mail eedon@ptd.net 

Merit Badges – Robin Ruch 
(C) 610-849-6585 e-mail robin.ruch.scouting.org@aol.com

Carbon-Luzerne District 

Chair/Cub Scouts/Eagle – Janet Jungermann 
(C) 570-582-5221 e-mail  janet.jungermann@yahoo.com 

Eagle Chair – Herb King 
(H) 570-443-7431 (C) 570-582-8203 e-mail herbking649@yahoo.com 

Scouts BSA - Open

Merit Badges - Open

 

 

 

 

The Northampton District Committee meeting is held the first Wednesday of every month at the Council Office.  Please contact Mike Caffrey...
July 7-9, 2022 Do you have a Scout who is completing Kindergarten this year, join us this summer for the Great Tiger Adventure! Come experience a...
Join us for a very important informational meeting each month. Either clicking on the highlighted link or join by phone.  Carbon-Luzerne...
Unit Kernel Training Join us for a very informative training session on the How To, What To, and Where To!  Everything related to the...
  Bots & Bricks Camp (maximum 16 Scouts) July 10-15 -Open to Scouts entering grades 3-5. Attend with or without a parent. Do you have...
Welcome to Akelaland! Akelaland Cub Scout Camp is a top-rated, nationally accredited overnight Cub Scout camp conveniently located in the...
2022 Northampton District Day Camp   July 11-15, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Louise Moore Park   Day Camp is open to all youth entering Grades...
Alumni & Friends Day All Scouting Alumni & Friends are invited to visit Camp Minsi. When was the last time you were at summer camp to enjoy...
Please join us for the Warren District Committee meeting and Roundtable. All units are asked to have representation but all are...
Unit Kernel Training Join us for a very informative training session on the How To, What To, and Where To!  Everything related to the...
Carbon-Luzerne District Committee is currently an online meeting.  The committee is meeting to begin planning the new county base District...
Monroe District Meetings ENJOY YOUR SUMMER. OUR NEXT MEETING WILL BE...
July 17-22-Open to Scouts entering grade 5. Attend without a parent. Pioneer Camp is designed to build the Scouting Skills and independence...
Welcome to Akelaland! Akelaland Cub Scout Camp is a top-rated, nationally accredited overnight Cub Scout camp conveniently located in the...
Unit Kernel Training Join us for a very informative training session on the How To, What To, and Where To!  Everything related to the...
 MORE....

 

PROFESSIONAL OFFICE HOURS OF OPERATIONS:
(610) 264-8551
10 AM – 5 PM (Monday  – Friday)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

 

SCOUT SHOP HOURS OF OPERATIONS:
(610) 266-7770
10 AM – 5 PM (Monday-Friday)
10 AM – 2 PM (Saturday)
Closed Sunday

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
991 Postal Road, Allentown, PA 18109

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O Box 20624, Lehigh Valley, PA 18002-0624